Drawings

My friend Grant.
My friend Grant.
Grant, again.
Grant, again.
My friend, Rachel.  "My Russian cousin." -Rachel
My friend, Rachel. "My Russian cousin." -Rachel
My friend, Ben.
My friend, Ben.
Dorothy and me.
Dorothy and me.
My friend Eric. "I put on 20 lbs." -Eric
My friend Eric. "I put on 20 lbs." -Eric
My niece, Zoey.  "I hate it." --Zoey
My niece, Zoey. "I hate it." --Zoey
My friend Daniel and his baby, Liam.
My friend Daniel and his baby, Liam.
My dog, Dorothy.
My dog, Dorothy.
Helena, from Ukraine.
Helena, from Ukraine.
Chris Rock slapping Will Smith at the Oscars. 
 "The most influential work of the decade." -Art Critic
Chris Rock slapping Will Smith at the Oscars. "The most influential work of the decade." -Art Critic
Mike, who I met during a hailstorm in West Texas.
Mike, who I met during a hailstorm in West Texas.
After 6-weeks of camping: tired, dirty, smoking an American Spirit.
After 6-weeks of camping: tired, dirty, smoking an American Spirit.
Trying faces.
Trying faces.
Dorothy doodle.
Dorothy doodle.
Dorothy doodle 2.
Dorothy doodle 2.
Dorothy doodle 3.
Dorothy doodle 3.
Dorothy doodle 4.
Dorothy doodle 4.
Dorothy doodle 5.
Dorothy doodle 5.
"Marone!"
"Marone!"
Cowboy.
Cowboy.